Garlic Chickpea Mash Sandwhich

A new obsession?

I’ve made the chickpea sandwich before which was good. Then I stumbled upon adding garlic to my houmous and toasting it. And instead of chickpeas I’ve been using tofu! It has been delicious! I would have posted my tofu sandwiches but I am now suspecting a soy I tolerance as my poops have been…abnormal. But no one wants to read about that and food. So… food!

Same recipe as before, except added fresh minces garlic to the houmous, toasted it, added spinach and toasted it again, and added onions! I will tell you about its deliciobsess today!

Post meal verdict: delicious! How could it be anything else? The onions were a good touch but some more toppings (like avocado or tomato) would put it over the top!

Leave a Reply

