First ever Tofu Scramble

Ingredients:

100g of firm tofu

Handful of kale

5 mushrooms 

2 thin slices of red onion

Seasoning (I used ground black pepper, hot chili powder, and tumeric)

Drizzle of soy sauce

Directions:

Cook your veggies in a pan. I added a bit of water throughout to avoid the veggies sticking to the pan. I added some spices to the veggies, then crumbled the tofu and added it to the pan. Theb I added more spices once the tofu was already in there. 

Go easy on the chili (if using) as it stood out for me and I didn’t use too much.

(PS: do not cook the banana. Just add on the side).

Leave a Reply

